Contact Us

1157 Detwiler Drive
York, PA 17404
Phone: (717) 764-1188    
Fax (717) 764-1180

Looking for specific Information?

Fill out one of our inquiry forms and 
we will contact you!

Membership

 

Plan an Event 

Additional Numbers

Golf Shop
Phone: (717) 764-9943
Fax: (717) 764-4308


Tennis Shop
Phone: (717) 764-0943

Grounds Maintenance
Phone: (717) 767-1025

Staff Directory

     
           
Jason Gebhart, PGA
Golf Professional & Head of Staff

jgebhart@odcc.com

Tim Edwards
Golf Course Superintendent

 
tedwards@odcc.com

Rich Romanowski
Food & Beverage Director

 
rromansowski@odcc.com

Barbara Wolfe
Controller

bwolfe@odcc.com

Sue DuMars
Membership & Communications Manager

Photo coming! sdumars@odcc.com

Ashley Michalak
Banquet Events Manager
amichalak@odcc.com

Barbara Biser 
Dining Room Manager

bbiser@odcc.com

Beka Pruett
Assistant Golf Professional
bpruett@odcc.com

Tyler Reigart
Maintenance Supervisor

Photo Coming!

treigart@odcc.com